London Branch:SSC OBA UK

– The Oldest OBA outside the country

President
Mr. Flavian Aponso
(president@sscoba.uk)
Vice President
Mr. Lalindra Fernando
Joint Secretaries
Mr. Nalindra Hettiarachi
Mr. Ranjith Palpola
(secretary@sscoba.uk)
Treasurer
Mr. Dimuthu Fernando
(treasurer@sscoba.uk)
Asst.Treasurer
Mr. Prem Perera
Sports Secretary
Mr. Prashan Mendis
Hon. Auditor
Mr. Lucky Perera
Office-Bearers
Mr. Annesly Fernando
Mr. Maxi Fernando
Mr. Prashath Rajarathne
Dr. Sirinimal Feranado
Mr. Krishan Fernando

UAE Branch
President
Mr. Lakseth Silva
(silvasml@yahoo.com)
Immediate Past President
Mr. Sanjeewa Perera
(sanjeewaperera1214@hotmail.com)
Vice President
Mr. Tarzy Raban
(tarzy_raban@yahoo.com)
Secretary
Mr. Theja Cooray
(mhtcry@gmail.com)
Treasurer
Mr. Dilshan Fernando
(dilshanqs41@yahoo.com)
Sports and Events Secretary
Mr. Pradeep Wanigasinghe
(pradeep.wan@gmail.com)

Canada Branch
Patron
Mr. Nihal Cooray
(nacooray@aol.com)
Secretary
Mr. Nirmal Stambo
(nirmalstambo@yahoo.com)
President
Dr. Ramila Peiris
(brpeiris@engmail.uwaterloo.ca)
Treasurer
Mr. Shanaka De Mel
(wshanaka@yahoo.com)
Chairperson Celebrations Committee
Mr. Ashley Fernando
(sebastianfdo@hotmail.com)