It is with deep sorrow and pain to inform you all the sad demises of our members during the period of 2016/2017. Our heartfelt condolence to the sorrowing families & let us pray for the departed souls.

Rev Fr Derrick Mendis S.J
Rev Fr Elmo Raj.
Dr Cyril Perera
Mr Rohan Berty Fernando
Mr Shiran Fernando
Mr Nihal Washington.
Mr Anura Kithsiri Peiris
Mr Lakshman Fernando
Mr Lalith De Silva
Mr Kushal Mendis
Mr Alex De Silva
Mr Nimal De Silva
Mr Jayantha Fernando
Mr Deepal Silva
Mr Sylvester Fernando
Mr Evans Nishantha Fernando
Mr Amal Karunarathne
Mr Indrajith Fernando
Mr Athula De Silva
Mr Felix Lakshman Cooray